Empresa Dirección E-mail Teléfono
PISOCRET SAC Calle La Carreta Nro. 122 Int. 303 Urb. La Virreyna, Surco, Lima. Luis Benites
luis.benites@pisocret.com
Jorge Renteria jorge.renteria@pisocret.com

946-151-404
981-473-149
JM INGECOR SAC Jr. Portugal y Prieto-Piso 2 Nro. 1434 Urb. Los cipreses. Lima. Lima gerencia@jmingecor.com.pe
Paola Cano
997-013-536
JH SERCON SAC
Mz A1 Lote 08 Asoc. Amp. Miraflores (altura Panamericana Norte Km 31 – Paradero 24) – Puente Piedra, Lima
jhuarancca@serconperu.com
Jorge Huarancca
959-366-098
AVF INGENIERÍA Y SERVICIOS SAC 
Av. La Encalada 1202 Dpto. 303 Int. B, Res. Condominio La Recoleta – Santiago de Surco, Lima
carlos.figueroa@avf.pe
Carlos Figueroa

989-585-616
TECLAB S.A.
Jr. Apolo Mz. A-10 Lte. 4 Urb. Sagitario - Surco, Lima
herbert.rojas@teclab.pe
Herbert Rojas
965-645-033
ALBATEMPLUM SAC
Mz.L1, Lt 92, Urb. Covima, La Molina
info@albatemplum.com
Eduardo Miyashiro
966-507-776
MT REPRESENTACIONES SA
Calle Carlos Gonzáles 232- San Miguel, Lima
joyakawa@grupomt.com.pe
Julio Oyakawa
998-357-739
NITTOH SERVICES EIRL Calle San Martín 326,  Centro Cívico - Trujillo, La Libertad ahiga@nittohservice.com
Aki Higa Kishimoto
(044)69-4595
962-888-331
MAYKEN PERÚ S.A.C.
Jr. Los Terrazos Mz. H Lote 25 Urb. San Carlos – S.J.L. – Lima

rcaceres@maykenperu.com

 Rolando Cáceres Taype

(01)455-4337