Áncash
Nombre
Contacto Correo Teléfono fijo o móvil  
Edificando E.I.R.L. Alexander Huertas ahuertas@edificando.com.pe 987190886 / 933672448
Lambayeque
Nombre
Contacto Correo Teléfono fijo o móvil  
Edificando E.I.R.L. Alexander Huertas ahuertas@edificando.com.pe 987190886 / 933672448
La Libertad
Nombre
Contacto Correo Teléfono fijo o móvil  
Edificando E.I.R.L. Alexander Huertas ahuertas@edificando.com.pe 987190886 / 933672448
Lima
Nombre Contacto Correo Teléfono fijo o móvil
Repfull Sistemas Integrales Especializados Paul Calle contacto@repfull.com 980088008 /
985338836
Teclab - Tecnología y Laboratorio S.A.C Herbert Rojas herbert.rojas@teclab.pe 234 3171 /
965645033
Solinacc Técnicos e Ingeniería S.A.C. Adrianzen Quispe a.quispe@solinacc.pe / solinacc_peru@hotmail.com 987412324
Pires Giovanetti Guardia Peru S.A.C. Cleber Da Costa Miranda cleber.miranda@pires.com 941105584
Edificando E.I.R.L. Alexander Huertas ahuertas@edificando.com.pe 987190886 / 933672448
Piura
Nombre
Contacto Correo Teléfono fijo o móvil  
Edificando E.I.R.L. Alexander Huertas ahuertas@edificando.com.pe 987190886 / 933672448
Tumbes
Nombre
Contacto Correo Teléfono fijo o móvil  
Edificando E.I.R.L. Alexander Huertas ahuertas@edificando.com.pe 987190886 / 933672448