La Libertad
Nombre Contacto Correo Teléfono fijo o móvil
Edificando E.I.R.L.  Ing. Alexander Huertas Goicochea edificandoeirl@gmail.com 987190886
Lima
Nombre Contacto Correo Teléfono fijo o móvil
Pires Giovanetti Guardia Peru S.A.C. Cleber Da Costa Miranda cleber.miranda@pires.com 941105584
Repfull Sistemas Integrales Especializados Paul Calle contacto@repfull.com 980088008
985338836
Solinacc Técnicos e Ingeniería S.A.C. Adrianzen Quispe a.quispe@solinacc.pe / solinacc_peru@hotmail.com 987412324
PISOCRETE S.A.C Luis Benites luis.benites@pisocret.com 946151404
H.P.P. de Aditivos E.I.R.L. Julio Paniura julio_hpp7@hotmail.com 276  5277 /
990291 054
AVF Ingeniería y Servicios S.A.C.  Carlos Figueroa carlos.figueroa@avf.pe 989585616
SIGSA Mauly Gonzales mauly.gonzales@sigsa.com.pe 962930180
Teclab - Tecnología y Laboratorio S.A.C Herbert Rojas herbert.rojas@teclab.pe 234 3171
965645033